Thirsty? Here, have a sip of this…

A day later than anticipated, but hey, still early! Chapter 18 of Thirsty for Your Love is up and running. Please do let me know what you think – I always love to hear from you all. This chapter is dedicated to the lovely 4Padfoot who makes me pretty pictures and banners for both of my stories. Just like the one below, see?! See how pretty and awesome it is! Give it a click to start reading!

1601462_10201930281921803_1968770083_n

In other happy news – Thirsty for Your Love is up for another award, this time at the Non-Canon Awards for Best Crossover. My good friend Kittyinaz is also up for a couple awards there, including the story I beta for her, A Twilighted Tea Shoppe. Voting is open now until the 9th so go ahead and click below to get your votes in! As always – happy reading to you all 🙂

bertiebot 1

4 thoughts on “Thirsty? Here, have a sip of this…”

Leave a comment