Calling All BB Superhero Fest Participants!

Y’all did SUCH an amazing job with your stories that I am being asked about possible continuations for them… Now some of you I know are already posting them and others plan to soon, but if you could drop me a line (either comment on this or email me at: bertiebottwrites@gmail.com) and let me know for sure – I’d love to link to them so readers can find you! Just give me a yay or nay and if you plan to post more, let me know the site/link it can be found at.

Thank you all so much again for your participation – this was definitely one for the books! ❤

Love-Bertie-Hiddle-Kiss

5 thoughts on “Calling All BB Superhero Fest Participants!”

Leave a Reply

