Eternal Glory!

Not only did our authors survive the three dangerous tasks set before them… they indeed surpassed ALL expectations and made this contest one for the books! Last night I watched as voting surged, places swapped and was so excited I fell off my chair – you all kept me on the edge of my seat until the very end. But the end, alas, has arrived…

So it is with great pleasure I announce our contest winners. CONGRATULATIONS!

Dreamweaver name

Second Chances name

We Were Soldiers name

To all our entrants:

It was an honor to host your stories on my site! Thank you so very much for your participation and the awesome stories that will live in infamy here and beyond. For your use, I’ve added your author names to your story banners. Click on your banner to see the full size image, then right click it and save for your personal use! Thank you for making this contest another close race!

Thus concludes the second run of Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Superhero Fest! As ever, thanks for stopping by and happy reading!

Love-Bertie-Hiddle-Kiss

7 thoughts on “Eternal Glory!”

  1. I really enjoyed these stories. Is there any way you could let us know which ones the authors plan to continue and we’re they will have added chapters posted? Thank you for all your hard work in putting things like this together.

    1. Absolutely! I know Kittyinaz and TheDarkestFallingStar are planning continuations (or even already posted some) for sure but I’ll be touching base with the other authors soon too! So glad you enjoyed the contest – thank you!

Leave a Reply

