There Can Be Only One…

It is with great pleasure that I announce Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Superhero Fest is live and voting is now open! Click the banner below to see the entries and start reading!

BB Superhero Fest 2016

This contest has the distinction of having received the most entries I’ve ever had in any of my contests and I am both proud and humbled to share them all with you. True, it’s a bit self-serving on my part since I love superhero stories and now have FIFTEEN more to read (because I’m greedy that way!) but it truly is my joy to host them here for you all as well.


Important:

As there are more entries than ever received before, I will be extending the voting period in order to give people more time to read all  submissions and get their votes in… You may vote once a day. Voting will be open from now until 8/5/16 midnight PST and winners will be announced 8/6/16 – good luck to those who entered and make sure to share the participation banner below with your readers!

BB Superhero Fest Entry 2016

My spidey senses are telling me we’re going to have another close race as these stories are beyond amazing… Have fun and happy reading!

Love-Bertie-Hiddle-Kiss

PS… I have it on good authority that several of these stories will be continued after the contest has closed. Stay tuned for more information!

One thought on “There Can Be Only One…”

Leave a Reply

