Thirsty? No – I’m Parched!

Thank you all for your patience with this chapter… What with the nasty messages, the cold… it was kind of a rough, demoralizing couple weeks. But yours truly always bounces back and I hope you enjoy chapter 27 of Thirsty for Your Love! I did very minimal editing as I wanted to get this up ASAP, so please forgive any typos you may see… Just give this lovely picture I made in photoshop a click and start reading!

Damon and Emmy BellaAs always, thank you for stopping by and if you’d like to share what you thought, I’d love to hear it 🙂

3 thoughts on “Thirsty? No – I’m Parched!”

  1. Reblogged this on The Drawing Board and commented:
    Another amazing chapter from one of my favourite authors and an all around awesome person… I’m a little late reblogging this as I had to sneakily read it on a break at a course… but so worth it 😀

    I’m so glad she hasn’t let the complete asshats harassing her over updates get her down too much, in my opinion good chapters are always worth the wait… not to mention we all do this for free and in our own time, and while we all love what we do (or lets be honest we wouldn’t spend so much time and energy on it) family and real life come first.
    Anyway… will not turn this into a rant… go read the fabulous chapter (if by some miracle you haven’t already) and hopefully I’ll be back with an update of my own before too much time passes ❤

Leave a Reply

